Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23 
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 20, 22, 23 
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 5, 6, 9, 12, 15, 17, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23 
Sun Apr 13 '14 3, 4, 6, 9, 11, 12, 14, 16, 17, 21, 23, 24 
Sat Apr 12 '14 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 10, 13, 14, 16, 21, 22, 24 
Fri Apr 11 '14 2, 5, 7, 11, 12, 15, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 23 
Thu Apr 10 '14 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24 
Wed Apr 9 '14 2, 3, 6, 8, 10, 11, 13, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24 
Tue Apr 8 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 16, 19, 20, 21, 22, 24 
Mon Apr 7 '14 4, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13, 18, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 

More Current Lottery Results by State