Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 1, 4, 15, 17, 30 US$ 110,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 6, 8, 34, 36, 37 US$ 105,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 11, 14, 15, 20, 36 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 6, 7, 12, 24 US$ 110,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 11, 13, 20, 31, 32 US$ 105,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 9, 10, 12, 29, 38 US$ 100,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 5, 21, 24, 28, 39 US$ 105,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 1, 3, 27, 28, 33 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 10, 25, 34, 36, 39 US$ 258,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 6, 15, 17, 33, 35 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State