Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 12, 15, 21, 28, 34 US$ 100,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 20, 22, 27, 34, 36 US$ 110,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 5, 15, 24, 31, 39 US$ 105,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 7, 8, 30, 36, 39 US$ 100,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 11, 19, 20, 31 US$ 100,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 13, 15, 20, 24, 31 US$ 100,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 5, 16, 18, 22, 31 US$ 100,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 11, 19, 23, 37 US$ 100,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 3, 9, 19, 35 US$ 197,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 3, 18, 25, 35 US$ 157,000

More Current Lottery Results by State