Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 2 '14 6, 13, 15, 26, 34 US$ 105,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 4, 19, 22, 25, 34 US$ 100,000
Sun Aug 31 '14 17, 21, 23, 28, 36 US$ 105,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 1, 10, 16, 29, 39 US$ 100,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 7, 13, 15, 23, 37 US$ 634,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 1, 15, 25, 31, 38 US$ 524,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 15, 19, 36, 38 US$ 438,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 1, 4, 15, 22, 24 US$ 365,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 12, 16, 31, 33, 39 US$ 303,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 12, 25, 27, 31, 35 US$ 248,000

More Current Lottery Results by State