Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 11, 26, 29, 38 US$ 259,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 12, 14, 18, 28, 35 US$ 200,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 17, 18, 24, 29 US$ 167,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 18, 26, 32, 36, 37 US$ 127,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 18, 25, 30, 38 US$ 110,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 7, 9, 16, 17, 26 US$ 105,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 3, 7, 11, 15, 37 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 10, 20, 26, 33 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 2, 19, 30, 37, 38 US$ 305,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 8, 10, 17, 18, 34 US$ 260,000

More Current Lottery Results by State