Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 5, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 7, 5, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 4, 2, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 2, 3, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 0, 9, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 9, 7, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 9, 6, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 9, 2, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 0, 1, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 1, 2, 8, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State