Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 1, 3, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 6, 7, 6, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 6, 5, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 5, 4, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 8, 4, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 0, 4, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 3, 8, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 5, 1, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 4, 0, 2, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 0, 6, 6, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State