Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 2, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 3, 0, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 0, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 3, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 7, 3, 2, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 0, 2, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 4, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 8, 9, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 5, 4, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 2, 4, 4, 2 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State