Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Nov 21 '14 1, 3, 8, 13, 27 
Wed Nov 19 '14 8, 12, 24, 26, 32 
Mon Nov 17 '14 1, 20, 25, 28, 34 
Fri Nov 14 '14 3, 5, 13, 25, 32 
Wed Nov 12 '14 17, 20, 31, 35, 39 
Mon Nov 10 '14 1, 10, 13, 24, 29 
Fri Nov 7 '14 4, 10, 12, 22, 28 
Wed Nov 5 '14 5, 6, 9, 34, 35 
Mon Nov 3 '14 3, 9, 13, 16, 35 
Fri Oct 31 '14 2, 12, 15, 17, 36 

More Current Lottery Results by State