Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jul 24 '14 2, 2, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 9, 4, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 5, 8, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 4, 2, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 1, 3, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 8, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 9, 3, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 0, 1, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 2, 6, 6, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 1, 6, 9, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State