Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 2, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 1, 7, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 0, 0, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 1, 1, 2, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 4, 6, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 1, 8, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 2, 2, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 9, 4, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 5, 8, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 4, 2, 8, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State