Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 13, 24, 27, 35, 42 US$ 1,400,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 7, 18, 29, 30, 38, 39 US$ 1,350,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 5, 17, 18, 32, 37 US$ 1,300,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 2, 16, 23, 31, 36, 40 US$ 1,250,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 5, 7, 9, 10, 32, 34 US$ 1,150,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 4, 8, 12, 26, 39, 42 US$ 1,075,000
Thu Oct 2 '14 9, 11, 12, 28, 32, 43 US$ 1,000,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 3, 19, 20, 29, 40 US$ 950,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 6, 15, 18, 22, 25, 28 US$ 900,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 7, 11, 12, 13, 26, 41 US$ 850,000

More Current Lottery Results by State