Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 22 '14 7, 11, 12, 13, 26, 41 US$ 850,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 2, 6, 20, 28, 34, 38 US$ 825,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 4, 14, 23, 31, 34, 43 US$ 800,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 1, 2, 7, 25, 26, 40 US$ 775,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 4, 13, 24, 32, 34, 36 US$ 750,000
Thu Sep 4 '14 3, 12, 15, 24, 31, 36 US$ 725,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 13, 16, 17, 19, 24, 28 US$ 700,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 6, 11, 15, 20, 36, 40 US$ 675,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 9, 12, 26, 29, 39, 41 US$ 650,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 8, 12, 14, 24, 33, 36 US$ 625,000

More Current Lottery Results by State