Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 23, 49, 53, 54, 57, Powerball: 35, Power Play: 2 US$ 70,000,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 6, 36, 38, 48, 51, Powerball: 17, Power Play: 2 US$ 60,000,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 13, 16, 33, 35, 51, Powerball: 28, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 37, 39, 51, 52, 55, Powerball: 11, Power Play: 3 US$ 40,000,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 9, 19, 33, 38, 54, Powerball: 15, Power Play: 3 US$ 203,000,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 2, 11, 19, 21, 42, Powerball: 34, Power Play: 3 US$ 178,000,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 1, 3, 13, 25, 38, Powerball: 17, Power Play: 2 US$ 159,000,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 25, 28, 48, 57, 59, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 3 US$ 142,000,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 6, 10, 51, 54, 57, Powerball: 12, Power Play: 2 US$ 125,000,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 29, 30, 40, 42, 50, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 2 US$ 110,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State