Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 8, 15, 18, 20, 22 US$ 300,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 1, 7, 11, 18, 21, 24 US$ 275,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 7, 8, 19, 25, 33, 38 US$ 250,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 3, 4, 13, 28, 29, 37 US$ 550,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 3, 7, 8, 27, 31, 36 US$ 525,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 10, 13, 19, 25, 32, 40 US$ 500,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 8, 12, 16, 20, 23, 32 US$ 475,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 11, 12, 22, 23, 25, 31 US$ 450,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 7, 13, 19, 27, 39, 40 US$ 425,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 1, 2, 6, 18, 22, 38 US$ 400,000

More Current Lottery Results by State