Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 4, 10, 23, 25, 35, 38 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 13, 22, 25, 26, 36 US$ 325,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 10, 12, 22, 31, 33 US$ 300,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 3, 12, 19, 27, 29, 30 US$ 275,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 1, 3, 6, 19, 31, 40 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 9, 10, 14, 19, 26, 28 US$ 1,750,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 5, 17, 21, 25, 35, 37 US$ 1,675,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 9, 12, 14, 15, 18, 40 US$ 1,600,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 12, 13, 14, 19, 21, 30 US$ 1,550,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 7, 16, 21, 22, 23, 25 US$ 1,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State