Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Aug 30 '14 8, 9, 13, 18, 20, 24 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 4, 13, 17, 19, 20, 31 US$ 1,050,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 4, 6, 16, 20, 26, 30 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 8, 23, 26, 32, 34, 39 US$ 950,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 3, 10, 14, 24, 28, 33 US$ 900,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 11, 17, 18, 25, 36, 39 US$ 875,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 1, 9, 18, 19, 29, 30 US$ 825,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 5, 6, 11, 17, 24, 29 US$ 775,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 3, 5, 7, 10, 14, 38 US$ 725,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 15, 19, 28, 31, 32, 35 US$ 700,000

More Current Lottery Results by State