KENTUCKY Lottery Results
Updated on
Sunday, March 1, 2015
@ 4:51 AM

Wednesday Feb 25, '15
KENTUCKY
State/Game Results Draw Date Jackpot Next Jackpot* /Drawing Date
5 Card Cash Past Results:
last 10 | year
6d, Kc, 7s, Ac, 10s Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 100,000 US$ 100,000
on  Mon Mar 2 '15
Cashball Past Results:
last 10 | year
4, 21, 24, 32, Cashball: 18, K: 79781 Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 200,000 US$ 200,000
on  Mon Mar 2 '15
Midday Pick 3 Past Results:
last 10 | year
3, 5, 9 Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 600 US$ 600
on  Mon Mar 2 '15
Midday Pick 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
8, 6, 7, 5 Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 5,000 US$ 5,000
on  Mon Mar 2 '15
Pick 3 Past Results:
last 10 | year
5, 8, 5 Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 600 US$ 600
on  Sun Mar 1 '15
Pick 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
9, 5, 7, 6 Wed Feb 25 '15 US$ 5,000 US$ 5,000
on  Sun Mar 1 '15

Like Kentucky Lottery Results? Share it with your friends!


Mega Millions
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Tue Feb 24 '15
15, 23, 26, 45, 66, Mega: 4, Megaplier: 3
Jackpot: US$ 127,000,000
Next Mega Millions draw at Tue Mar 3 '15 US$ 15,000,000
Powerball
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Wed Feb 25 '15
17, 19, 21, 32, 39, Powerball: 8, Power Play: 3
Jackpot: US$ 80,000,000
Next Powerball draw at Wed Mar 4 '15 US$ 90,000,000
Win For Life
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Sat Sep 13 '14
2, 3, 13, 15, 24, 32, Free Ball: 35
Jackpot: Updating
Next Win For Life draw at Wed Oct 1 '14 US$ 1,000
Decades of Dollars
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Mon Feb 23 '15
4, 13, 25, 34, 44, 45
Jackpot: Updating
Next Decades of Dollars draw at Mon Mar 2 '15 US$ 250,000

Jackpot Watch - Upcoming Lottery Draws

State/GameJackpot EstimateNext Drawing
Mega Millions LogoUS$ 15,000,000Tue Mar 3 '15
Powerball LogoUS$ 90,000,000Wed Mar 4 '15

More Current Lottery Results by State