Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jul 24 '14 QS, KS, 7C, 6D, 4S 
Wed Jul 23 '14 QS, AS, 3D, 6S, 7S 
Tue Jul 22 '14 KS, AS, 7C, 10C, 2D 
Mon Jul 21 '14 JC, 5C, 6C, 10D, 9S 
Sun Jul 20 '14 AC, 3D, 5D, 6H, 7S 
Sat Jul 19 '14 8C, 9D, 4H, 5H, 3S 
Fri Jul 18 '14 KD, KS, 4D, 9D, 3H 
Thu Jul 17 '14 6C, 2D, 6H, 8S, 10S 
Wed Jul 16 '14 2C, 4C, 2D, 3D, 9H 
Tue Jul 15 '14 AC, 7C, 7D, 8D, 9S 

More Current Lottery Results by State