Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 7, 10, 13, 28, 33 US$ 450,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 4, 14, 36, 40 US$ 350,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 7, 18, 20, 26, 42 US$ 250,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 4, 5, 29, 31, 33 US$ 150,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 15, 19, 31, 38, 43 US$ 700,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 19, 23, 38, 41, 43 US$ 600,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 7, 17, 20, 21, 26 US$ 500,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 7, 14, 25, 27 US$ 400,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 15, 20, 28, 40, 44 US$ 300,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 3, 10, 15, 34, 44 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State