Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 7, 21, 29, 32, 39 US$ 950,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 22, 24, 30, 41, 44 US$ 850,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 3, 6, 32, 35, 45 US$ 800,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 9, 10, 16, 38, 39 US$ 650,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 18, 21, 22, 33, 42 US$ 550,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 19, 21, 26, 41, 44 US$ 450,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 13, 21, 23, 31 US$ 250,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 8, 11, 13, 35, 43 US$ 250,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 1, 10, 24, 32, 38 US$ 150,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 2, 5, 9, 12, 25 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State