Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 1 '14 13, 15, 18, 34, 36 US$ 100,000
Sun Aug 31 '14 9, 11, 15, 16, 45 US$ 150,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 10, 11, 13, 21, 37 US$ 900,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 18, 23, 28, 30, 41 US$ 800,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 7, 29, 33, 34, 37 US$ 700,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 6, 15, 20, 23, 35 US$ 600,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 25, 30, 31, 38, 44 US$ 500,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 5, 7, 25, 34, 35 US$ 400,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 2, 12, 17, 36, 41 US$ 300,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 3, 11, 19, 20, 28 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State