Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 2, 17, 28, 44, 45 US$ 400,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 9, 13, 31, 33, 35 US$ 300,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 2, 6, 11, 16, 18 US$ 200,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 4, 8, 18, 28, 41 US$ 100,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 8, 12, 15, 26, 45 US$ 400,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 1, 15, 30, 40, 42 US$ 300,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 14, 18, 36, 41, 43 US$ 200,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 4, 5, 15, 26, 34 US$ 100,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 1, 7, 10, 13, 43 US$ 300,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 14, 26, 27, 31, 33 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State