Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 6, 6, 4, 3 US$ 6,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 0, 2, 1, 2 US$ 6,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 7, 8, 4, 7 US$ 6,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 0, 1, 9, 4 US$ 6,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 8, 0, 4, 9 US$ 6,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 4, 3, 9, 3 US$ 6,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 6, 7, 5, 1 US$ 6,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 2, 7, 2 US$ 6,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 8, 2, 9, 7 US$ 6,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 0, 4, 5, 4 US$ 6,000

More Current Lottery Results by State