Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 3, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 14, 15, 21, 22, 23 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 2, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 20, 23 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 1, 7, 8, 9, 12, 14, 16, 17, 19, 20, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 16, 20, 22, 24 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 1, 2, 7, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 1, 2, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 17, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 3, 4, 5, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 20, 22 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 3, 5, 7, 10, 11, 12, 15, 17, 20, 21, 22 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 9, 13, 15, 18, 21, 22, 24 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16, 17, 19, 21 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State