Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 24 
Fri Apr 18 '14 1, 4, 9, 12, 14, 16, 17, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24 
Thu Apr 17 '14 2, 3, 5, 8, 9, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 21 
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23 
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 20, 22, 23 
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 5, 6, 9, 12, 15, 17, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23 
Sun Apr 13 '14 3, 4, 6, 9, 11, 12, 14, 16, 17, 21, 23, 24 
Sat Apr 12 '14 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 10, 13, 14, 16, 21, 22, 24 
Fri Apr 11 '14 2, 5, 7, 11, 12, 15, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 23 
Thu Apr 10 '14 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23, 24 

More Current Lottery Results by State