Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 22 '14 1, 7, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 23 US$ 100,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 1, 2, 5, 8, 9, 11, 14, 16, 19, 22, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 13, 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 22, 24 US$ 100,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 2, 3, 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 18, 19, 21, 22, 24 US$ 100,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 11, 14, 15, 18, 19, 21 US$ 100,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 15, 16, 17, 19, 21, 23 US$ 100,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 4, 8, 9, 10, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20, 21, 22 US$ 100,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 1, 3, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 19, 20, 23 US$ 100,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 2, 3, 7, 9, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 21, 23 US$ 100,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 18, 20, 22 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State