Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 14, 15, 19, 23 US$ 100,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 19, 20, 21 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 12, 13, 16, 19, 22 US$ 100,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 16, 19, 20, 21, 22 US$ 100,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13, 14, 17, 19, 21, 22 US$ 100,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 6, 7, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 15, 22, 23 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 12, 13, 14, 17, 20, 24 US$ 100,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 1, 4, 5, 8, 10, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 24 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 1, 2, 5, 6, 10, 12, 15, 16, 17, 20, 22, 24 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State