Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 6, 7, 10, 14, 16, 17, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 4, 5, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 17, 20, 21, 24 US$ 250,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 5, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 19, 22 US$ 250,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 4, 7, 9, 10, 12, 15, 16, 17, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 13, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 8, 10, 13, 15, 16, 19, 21, 22 US$ 250,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 12, 13, 14, 15, 18, 20 US$ 250,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 1, 4, 5, 7, 11, 14, 15, 16, 18, 20, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 20 US$ 250,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 1, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 19, 20, 22 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State