Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 2, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 16, 19, 22, 23 
Sun Jul 20 '14 2, 6, 9, 10, 13, 14, 16, 18, 19, 20, 21, 24 
Sat Jul 19 '14 1, 4, 5, 8, 9, 13, 16, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 
Fri Jul 18 '14 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 18, 21, 23 
Thu Jul 17 '14 1, 4, 6, 11, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22 
Wed Jul 16 '14 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 21 
Tue Jul 15 '14 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 11, 16, 17, 18, 20, 24 
Mon Jul 14 '14 1, 5, 7, 10, 11, 13, 15, 16, 21, 22, 23, 24 
Sun Jul 13 '14 2, 3, 6, 8, 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 21, 22, 23 
Sat Jul 12 '14 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 18, 19, 20 

More Current Lottery Results by State