Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 2, 3, 4, 8, 11, 14, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 1, 4, 10, 11, 12, 16, 17, 19, 20, 21, 22, 24 US$ 250,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 1, 4, 5, 7, 13, 16, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 6, 10, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 3, 5, 10, 12, 13, 16, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 1, 4, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 2, 5, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 15, 17, 18, 19 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 1, 2, 3, 7, 10, 12, 16, 17, 20, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 11, 14, 15, 16, 21, 22, 24 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State