Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Nov 23 '14 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 18, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 13, 18, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 12, 14, 18, 20, 21, 24 US$ 250,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 13, 14, 18, 19, 21, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 2, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 24 US$ 250,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 1, 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 14, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24 US$ 250,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 17, 18, 21, 23 US$ 250,000
Sun Nov 16 '14 4, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16, 17, 18, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 1, 6, 8, 10, 12, 13, 16, 17, 20, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 1, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10, 14, 15, 18, 19, 21, 22 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State