Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Aug 21 '14 1, 2, 5, 7, 9, 10, 16, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 11, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 23 US$ 250,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 2, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 13, 14, 17, 21, 22 US$ 250,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 19, 20 US$ 250,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 1, 4, 5, 6, 12, 13, 15, 16, 19, 20, 22, 24 US$ 250,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 1, 5, 6, 8, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10, 13, 19, 20, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 12, 16, 18, 21, 24 US$ 250,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, 15, 18, 19, 21, 22 US$ 250,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 1, 3, 7, 8, 9, 11, 13, 16, 17, 18, 20, 21 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State