Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 31 '15 4, 4, 6, 8, 3 US$ 10,000
Fri Jan 30 '15 6, 3, 1, 9, 8 US$ 10,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 0, 7, 3, 2, 5 US$ 10,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 8, 8, 3, 8, 2 US$ 10,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 2, 1, 1, 6, 3 US$ 10,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 5, 4, 4, 1 US$ 10,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 0, 3, 2, 1, 2 US$ 10,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 2, 8, 0, 5 US$ 10,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 7, 4, 9, 2, 0 US$ 10,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 8, 0, 1, 1, 6 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State