Georgia Georgia FIVE

Date Result Jackpot
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
$10,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
$10,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
$10,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
$10,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
$10,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
$10,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
$10,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
$10,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8
$10,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
$10,000