Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 17 '15 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 22 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 1, 4, 6, 7, 8, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 3, 4, 5, 6, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16, 17, 19, 21 US$ 250,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 12, 14, 15, 19, 21, 22, 24 US$ 250,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 9, 12, 14, 15, 17, 21, 24 US$ 250,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 2, 3, 5, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 18, 19, 23 US$ 250,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 14, 15, 21, 22 US$ 250,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 20, 23 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 11, 13, 16, 17, 19, 21, 22 US$ 250,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 13, 16, 17, 20, 23, 24 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State