Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 1 '14 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 16, 17, 18, 20, 21, 22, 23 
Thu Jul 31 '14 1, 2, 5, 6, 9, 10, 13, 14, 16, 19, 21, 22 
Wed Jul 30 '14 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 20, 21, 24 
Tue Jul 29 '14 1, 2, 3, 5, 11, 13, 15, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23 
Mon Jul 28 '14 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 15, 21, 22, 24 
Sun Jul 27 '14 1, 6, 7, 10, 12, 14, 15, 18, 19, 20, 23, 24 
Sat Jul 26 '14 1, 2, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 17, 19, 20, 21, 23 
Fri Jul 25 '14 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 20, 21, 24 
Thu Jul 24 '14 2, 3, 4, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23 
Wed Jul 23 '14 1, 2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 16, 19, 23, 24 

More Current Lottery Results by State