Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 9, 13, 14, 18, 38, 41 US$ 250,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 17, 24, 25, 28, 34, 37 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 28, 30, 33, 34, 42 US$ 250,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 1, 17, 19, 26, 35, 47 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 16, 23, 25, 26, 43, 44 US$ 250,000
Mon Jan 12 '15 11, 22, 26, 30, 34, 36 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 8 '15 1, 6, 22, 26, 36, 43 US$ 250,000
Mon Jan 5 '15 14, 16, 21, 37, 44, 46 US$ 250,000
Thu Jan 1 '15 7, 14, 27, 31, 34, 42 US$ 250,000
Mon Dec 29 '14 7, 15, 17, 21, 31, 35 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State