Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Mar 5 '15 4, 26, 31, 38, 39, 41 US$ 250,000
Mon Mar 2 '15 7, 10, 15, 31, 33, 44 US$ 250,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 14, 21, 29, 35, 36, 40 US$ 250,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 4, 13, 25, 34, 44, 45 US$ 250,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 4, 6, 11, 18, 29, 39 US$ 250,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 3, 9, 14, 15, 22, 41 US$ 250,000
Thu Feb 12 '15 4, 21, 31, 32, 40, 43 US$ 250,000
Mon Feb 9 '15 2, 11, 20, 21, 23, 28 US$ 250,000
Thu Feb 5 '15 13, 22, 25, 32, 34, 43 US$ 250,000
Mon Feb 2 '15 2, 11, 15, 17, 19, 23 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State