Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Apr 21 '14 15, 20, 32, 38, 41, 45 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 1, 5, 18, 27, 38, 40 US$ 250,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 21, 27, 38, 40, 44 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 14, 16, 19, 21, 34 US$ 250,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 8, 12, 28, 30, 32, 43 US$ 250,000
Thu Apr 3 '14 1, 24, 32, 36, 38, 39 US$ 250,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 4, 9, 12, 13, 23, 43 US$ 250,000
Thu Mar 27 '14 4, 7, 28, 34, 36, 38 US$ 250,000
Mon Mar 24 '14 1, 3, 10, 30, 36, 41 US$ 250,000
Thu Mar 20 '14 9, 11, 26, 27, 31, 39 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State