Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 29 '14 1, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 19, 22 US$ 250,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 7, 10, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 24 US$ 250,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 14, 17, 18, 20, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 15, 16, 20, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 1, 2, 5, 8, 9, 10, 11, 14, 16, 17, 20, 22 US$ 250,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 1, 3, 4, 7, 11, 12, 14, 17, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 250,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11, 13, 14, 15, 16, 23 US$ 250,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 2, 4, 5, 6, 10, 12, 17, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 18, 20, 23, 24 US$ 250,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 1, 3, 7, 8, 10, 11, 14, 15, 17, 21, 22, 24 US$ 250,000

More Current Lottery Results by State