Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 2, 4, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 1, 3, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 4, 7, 1, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 1, 8, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 9, 5, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 8, 1, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 3, 6, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 9, 0, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 8, 8, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 0, 4, 1, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State