Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 6, 1, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 9, 9, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 8, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 6, 7, 1, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 6, 7, 7, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 6, 2, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 2, 3, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 3, 8, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 0, 3, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 7, 2, 5, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State