Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 6, 9, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 1, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 4, 1, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 9, 7, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 8, 2, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 6, 0, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 0, 6, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 8, 6, 5, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 2, 9, 9, 1 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 6, 3, 0, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State