Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Apr 19 '15 2, 8, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 18 '15 1, 1, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 8, 1, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 1, 9, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 4, 6, 2, 6 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 6, 0, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 5, 6, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 9, 7, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 7, 1, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 8, 2, 1, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State