Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 0, 9, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 8, 7, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 3, 6, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 0, 4, 8, 7 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 9, 4, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 5, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 8, 8, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 9, 1, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 8, 5, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 0, 0, 4, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State