Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 1, 3, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 8, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 0, 8, 9, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 3, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 8, 5, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 8, 5, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 8, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 6, 0, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 8, 9, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 5, 8, 1, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State