Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 7, 5, 3 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 4, 4, 6 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 0, 0, 8 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 3, 2, 0 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 9, 5, 1 US$ 500
Sun Dec 14 '14 0, 1, 7 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 9, 9, 7 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 1, 9, 0 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 5, 7, 3 US$ 500
Wed Dec 10 '14 9, 6, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State