Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Apr 20 '14 6, 8, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 9, 9, 2, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 3, 3, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 3, 9, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 5, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 6, 4, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 8, 2, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 2, 3, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 5, 6, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 1, 7, 3, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State