Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 5, 7, 6, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 3, 1, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 3, 1, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 6, 4, 3, 3 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 5, 5, 3, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 9, 3, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 5, 8, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 9, 4, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 0, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 5, 2, 6, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State