Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 7, 7, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 3, 9, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 2, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 7, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 4, 4, 0, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 5, 5, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 3, 2, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 7, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 2, 8, 3, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 4, 8, 9, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State