Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 6, 3, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 0, 4, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 0, 1, 4, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 1, 9, 0, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 0, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 8, 1, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 3, 8, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 0, 4, 7, 5 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 5, 7, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 2, 8, 6, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State