Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 0, 9, 0 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 4, 4, 8 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 6, 9, 6 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 8, 6 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 4, 4, 0 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 7, 5, 7 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 9, 2, 0 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 6, 8, 3 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 2, 0, 6 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 5, 6, 8 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State