Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Oct 25 '14 5, 6, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 0, 0, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 9, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 9, 0, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 6, 8, 8, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 0, 0, 4, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 0, 5, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 6, 6, 4 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 5, 0, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 4, 5, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State