Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 30 '14 8, 8, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 4, 0, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 1, 6, 0, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 5, 8, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 7, 0, 6, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 6, 9, 5, 1 US$ 5,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 5, 3, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 4, 6, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 0, 3, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 8, 1, 5, 3 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State