Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 15 '14 0, 6, 0 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 5, 0, 7 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 3, 4, 8 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 8, 9, 0 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 9, 9, 2 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 3, 5, 3 US$ 500
Tue Sep 9 '14 4, 4, 8 US$ 500
Mon Sep 8 '14 3, 1, 1 US$ 500
Sun Sep 7 '14 6, 4, 1 US$ 500
Sat Sep 6 '14 5, 6, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State