Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 8, 3, 2 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 1, 8, 2 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 2, 5, 6 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 0, 4, 2 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 1, 3, 6 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 7, 0, 3 US$ 500
Sun Dec 14 '14 9, 2, 5 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 6, 5, 6 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 5, 9 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 2, 8, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State