Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 2, 9, 1 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 7, 5, 1 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 8, 6, 7 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 3, 3, 6 US$ 500
Sun Dec 14 '14 3, 9, 8 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 3, 7, 9 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 7, 6, 0 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 1, 0, 8 US$ 500
Wed Dec 10 '14 3, 3, 4 US$ 500
Tue Dec 9 '14 2, 1, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State