Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 8, 3, 1 US$ 500
Tue Jan 27 '15 1, 3, 7 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 7, 3, 0 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 3, 1 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 3, 4, 2 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 0, 5, 7 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 1, 6, 2 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 0, 2 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 8, 8, 0 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 5, 5, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State