Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 7, 5, 5 US$ 500
Wed Oct 29 '14 9, 6, 4 US$ 500
Tue Oct 28 '14 3, 7, 1 US$ 500
Mon Oct 27 '14 1, 6, 6 US$ 500
Sun Oct 26 '14 9, 8, 7 US$ 500
Sat Oct 25 '14 4, 8, 6 US$ 500
Fri Oct 24 '14 9, 9, 8 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 3, 3, 3 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 5, 8, 7 US$ 500
Tue Oct 21 '14 8, 5, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State