Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 29, 30, 40, 42, 50, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 2 US$ 110,000,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 20, 26, 27, 36, 54, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 2 US$ 100,000,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 5, 7, 19, 27, 28, Powerball: 20, Power Play: 2 US$ 90,000,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 10, 19, 37, 38, 39, Powerball: 28, Power Play: 2 US$ 80,000,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 5, 16, 31, 46, 50, Powerball: 18, Power Play: 3 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 13, 18, 24, 25, 33, Powerball: 31, Power Play: 2 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 1, 4, 18, 20, 45, Powerball: 7, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 2, 11, 35, 52, 54, Powerball: 13, Power Play: 3 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 7, 14, 21, 24, 41, Powerball: 26, Power Play: 4 US$ 225,000,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 22, 23, 30, 37, 39, Powerball: 16, Power Play: 4 US$ 196,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State