Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 4, 9, 13, 28, 31 US$ 85,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 5, 14, 24, 37, 39 US$ 80,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 6, 25, 30, 37, 38 US$ 75,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 19, 21, 24, 31, 32 US$ 70,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 15, 21, 29, 32, 37 US$ 65,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 3, 10, 19, 30, 36 US$ 60,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 12, 19, 33, 36, 37 US$ 55,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 6, 21, 31, 37 US$ 50,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 22, 26, 33, 38 US$ 45,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 4, 5, 7, 11, 29 US$ 40,000

More Current Lottery Results by State