Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Dec 18 '14 4, 24, 26, 30, 36 US$ 30,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 4, 7, 11, 28, 37 US$ 25,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 12, 14, 17, 24, 31 US$ 70,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 7, 12, 14, 29, 33 US$ 65,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 19, 24, 31, 35, 38 US$ 60,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 4, 12, 13, 18, 38 US$ 55,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 12, 17, 23, 29, 32 US$ 50,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 12, 14, 22, 26, 27 US$ 45,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 2, 5, 6, 16, 38 US$ 40,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 2, 3, 12, 18, 25 US$ 35,000

More Current Lottery Results by State