Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Nov 22 '14 5, 7, 8, 20, 27 US$ 165,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 10, 13, 14, 25, 31 US$ 160,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 7, 15, 20, 21, 32 US$ 155,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 9, 13, 15, 29, 34 US$ 150,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 15, 17, 19, 20, 25 US$ 145,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 7, 20, 25, 26, 30 US$ 140,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 4, 16, 20, 21, 26 US$ 135,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 5, 9, 25, 37, 38 US$ 130,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 3, 14, 17, 22, 23 US$ 125,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 7, 8, 16, 22, 25 US$ 120,000

More Current Lottery Results by State