Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 15, 26, 27, 36, 39 US$ 155,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 5, 14, 26, 27 US$ 150,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 8, 23, 32, 34 US$ 145,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 2, 3, 22, 27, 37 US$ 140,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 2, 7, 9, 34, 37 US$ 135,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 2, 4, 26, 31, 34 US$ 130,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 7, 9, 19, 21, 22 US$ 125,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 7, 13, 24, 30, 38 US$ 120,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 13, 19, 21, 34, 36 US$ 115,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 11, 25, 28, 32, 39 US$ 110,000

More Current Lottery Results by State