Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 2, 4, 17, 21, 23 US$ 35,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 12, 22, 26, 27, 38 US$ 210,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 22, 23, 29, 31, 32 US$ 25,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 5, 10, 27, 35, 37 US$ 210,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 7, 16, 19, 29, 32 US$ 205,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 2, 15, 21, 27, 36 US$ 200,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 9, 18, 31, 34, 37 US$ 195,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 6, 21, 22, 23, 26 US$ 190,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 12, 19, 20, 31, 38 US$ 185,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 5, 24, 29, 33, 39 US$ 180,000

More Current Lottery Results by State