Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 6, 24, 27, 34, 39, Hot Ball: 9 US$ 5,130,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 4, 5, 19, 36, 37, Hot Ball: 3 US$ 5,010,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 13, 29, 40, 42, 43, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 4,890,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 5, 10, 12, 16, 45, Hot Ball: 15 US$ 4,780,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 2, 14, 22, 24, 36, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 4,660,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 12, 13, 21, 26, 41, Hot Ball: 3 US$ 4,520,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 1, 2, 28, 37, 47, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 4,400,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 6, 17, 37, 38, 42, Hot Ball: 5 US$ 4,270,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 4, 5, 21, 37, 40, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 4,160,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 5, 6, 7, 9, 26, Hot Ball: 8 US$ 4,040,000

More Current Lottery Results by State