Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 18 '15 1, 6, 7, 9, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, 22, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Fri Apr 17 '15 2, 3, 5, 6, 9, 13, 15, 16, 19, 20, 21, 24 US$ 100,000
Thu Apr 16 '15 2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 13, 14, 17, 18, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Wed Apr 15 '15 2, 6, 8, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 21 US$ 100,000
Tue Apr 14 '15 2, 10, 11, 12, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23 US$ 100,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 13, 14, 15, 17, 20, 21, 23 US$ 100,000
Sun Apr 12 '15 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 21 US$ 100,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 2, 3, 5, 8, 9, 11, 12, 13, 20, 22, 23, 24 US$ 100,000
Fri Apr 10 '15 1, 3, 5, 6, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 18, 21, 23 US$ 100,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 12, 14, 16, 21, 22, 24 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State