Washington Lotto

Date Result Jackpot
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
$2,200,000
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
$2,100,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
$1,900,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 47
  • 49
$1,700,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
$1,600,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
$1,600,000
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
$1,400,000
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
$1,200,000
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 47
$1,000,000
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
$6,800,000
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
$6,700,000
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
$6,700,000
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
$6,400,000
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 47
$6,300,000
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
$6,200,000
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
$6,100,000
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
$6,000,000
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
$5,900,000
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
$5,900,000
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
  • 10
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$5,700,000
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
$5,600,000
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
$5,600,000
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
$5,400,000
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
$5,300,000
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
$5,200,000
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
$5,100,000
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
$5,100,000
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
$4,900,000
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
$4,800,000
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
$4,700,000
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
$4,600,000
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 49
$4,500,000
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
$4,400,000
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
$4,300,000
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
$4,200,000
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 48
$4,100,000
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
$4,100,000
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
$3,900,000
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
$3,700,000
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 47
  • 49
$3,700,000
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 49
$3,600,000
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
$3,300,000
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
$3,200,000
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
$3,100,000
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
$2,900,000
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
$2,800,000
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
$2,700,000
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
$2,500,000
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
$2,500,000
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
$2,200,000
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
$2,000,000
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
$2,000,000
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
$1,700,000
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
  • 15
  • 21
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
$1,500,000
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
$1,400,000
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
$1,300,000
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
$1,100,000
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
$1,000,000
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
$2,300,000
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 48
$2,100,000
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
$2,100,000
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
$1,800,000
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
$1,600,000
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
$1,500,000
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
$1,400,000
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
$1,200,000
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 49
$1,100,000
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
$1,000,000
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
$1,900,000
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
$1,700,000
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
$1,600,000
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
$1,400,000
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
$1,400,000
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
$1,200,000
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
$1,000,000
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
$5,400,000
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
$5,300,000
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 45
$5,200,000
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
$5,100,000
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
$5,000,000
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
$4,900,000
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
$4,900,000
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
$4,700,000
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
$4,700,000
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
$4,600,000
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
$4,500,000
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
$4,400,000
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
$4,300,000
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
$4,100,000
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
$4,000,000
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
$4,000,000
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
$3,800,000
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
$3,600,000
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
$3,600,000
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
  • 4
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
$3,500,000
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
$3,200,000
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
$3,200,000
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
$3,100,000
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
$2,800,000
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
$2,700,000
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
$2,700,000
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
$2,600,000
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
$2,400,000
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
$2,100,000
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
$1,900,000
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 43
$1,900,000
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
$1,700,000
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 41
  • 47
$1,500,000
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
$1,400,000
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
$1,300,000
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 49
$1,100,000
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
  • 3
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
$1,000,000
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
$7,300,000
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
$7,100,000
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
$7,100,000
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
$7,000,000
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 49
$6,700,000
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
$6,600,000
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
$6,500,000
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
  • 2
  • 11
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
$6,500,000
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
$6,300,000
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
$6,200,000
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
$6,000,000
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
$6,000,000
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
$5,800,000
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
$5,700,000
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 45
$5,700,000
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
$5,500,000
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
$5,400,000
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
$5,300,000
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
$5,200,000
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
$5,100,000
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
$5,100,000
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
$4,900,000
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
$4,800,000
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
$4,700,000
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 48
$4,600,000
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
  • 4
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
$4,500,000
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
$4,500,000
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
$4,300,000
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 45
$4,100,000
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 49
$4,000,000
Sat, May 31, 2014
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
$3,900,000
Wed, May 28, 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
$3,700,000
Mon, May 26, 2014
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
$3,700,000
Sat, May 24, 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
$3,500,000
Wed, May 21, 2014
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
$3,500,000
Mon, May 19, 2014
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
$3,300,000
Sat, May 17, 2014
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
$3,100,000
Wed, May 14, 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
$2,800,000
Mon, May 12, 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
$2,600,000
Sat, May 10, 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
$2,500,000
Wed, May 07, 2014
  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
$2,200,000
Mon, May 05, 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
$2,200,000
Sat, May 03, 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
$2,000,000
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
$1,700,000
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
$1,500,000