Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Mar 30 '15 16, 17, 28, 41, 45, 48 US$ 6,400,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 7, 20, 25, 26, 40, 47 US$ 6,300,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 2, 14, 16, 20, 21, 37 US$ 6,200,000
Mon Mar 23 '15 8, 14, 28, 31, 33, 40 US$ 6,100,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 11, 14, 20, 22, 36, 48 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 3, 16, 17, 21, 25, 33 US$ 5,900,000
Mon Mar 16 '15 7, 10, 21, 22, 32, 35 US$ 5,900,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 10, 20, 37, 42, 45, 48 US$ 5,700,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 3, 4, 14, 22, 38, 40 US$ 5,600,000
Mon Mar 9 '15 14, 15, 25, 26, 32, 44 US$ 5,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State