Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 20, 27, 30, 31, 37, 40 US$ 3,200,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 9, 13, 19, 21, 33 US$ 3,200,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 8, 10, 20, 25, 30, 49 US$ 3,100,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 12, 14, 20, 36, 37, 44 US$ 2,800,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 4, 9, 19, 27, 33, 42 US$ 2,700,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 20, 34, 35, 37, 40, 42 US$ 2,700,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 10, 16, 25, 32, 40, 47 US$ 2,600,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 8, 13, 25, 33, 36, 45 US$ 2,400,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 6, 8, 15, 22, 46, 47 US$ 2,100,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 7, 19, 20, 23, 41, 42 US$ 1,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State