Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 15 '15 3, 7, 10, 18, 19, 44 US$ 1,600,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 10, 14, 33, 36, 41, 42 US$ 1,400,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 8, 17, 18, 30, 36, 38 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 7, 19, 30, 33, 43, 47 US$ 1,000,000
Mon Apr 6 '15 17, 18, 25, 37, 48, 49 US$ 6,800,000
Sat Apr 4 '15 21, 25, 26, 42, 47, 49 US$ 6,700,000
Wed Apr 1 '15 10, 19, 34, 40, 45, 46 US$ 6,700,000
Mon Mar 30 '15 16, 17, 28, 41, 45, 48 US$ 6,400,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 7, 20, 25, 26, 40, 47 US$ 6,300,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 2, 14, 16, 20, 21, 37 US$ 6,200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State