Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 5, 6, 6, 7, 4 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 6, 1, 5, 3, 5 US$ 50,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 9, 0, 9, 3, 9 US$ 50,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 8, 0, 6, 8, 1 US$ 50,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 4, 0, 0, 2, 6 US$ 50,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 6, 9, 3, 9, 1 US$ 50,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 0, 8, 4, 4, 2 US$ 50,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 3, 5, 7, 5 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 0, 6, 2, 3, 7 US$ 50,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 4, 3, 7, 5, 0 US$ 50,000

More Current Lottery Results by State