Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 16 '14 9, 2, 9, 7, 6 US$ 440,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 2, 5, 4, 0, 5 US$ 440,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 8, 7, 7, 1, 1 US$ 440,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 5, 9, 5, 5, 4 US$ 440,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 7, 1, 9, 1, 1 US$ 440,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 3, 2, 7, 2, 1 US$ 440,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 0, 9, 9, 9, 0 US$ 440,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 2, 2, 9, 2, 8 US$ 440,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 8, 4, 2, 0, 8 US$ 440,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 8, 5, 6, 0, 0 US$ 440,000

More Current Lottery Results by State