Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Sep 21 '14 6, 7, 8, 3, 6 US$ 50,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 4, 5, 4, 0, 4 US$ 50,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 1, 4, 6, 9, 0 US$ 50,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 0, 9, 0, 7, 5 US$ 50,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 8, 3, 8, 5, 7 US$ 50,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 6, 8, 7, 3, 9 US$ 50,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 3, 0, 1, 0, 3 US$ 50,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 5, 6, 3, 6 US$ 50,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 8, 5, 8, 6 US$ 50,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 5, 6, 1, 6, 9 US$ 50,000

More Current Lottery Results by State