Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jul 31 '14 8, 3, 3, 5, 1 US$ 440,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 8, 6, 3, 7, 3 US$ 440,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 2, 8, 5, 4, 2 US$ 440,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 2, 4, 4, 6, 0 US$ 440,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 7, 2, 2, 1, 0 US$ 440,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 6, 0, 0, 0, 7 US$ 440,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 8, 3, 2, 5, 9 US$ 440,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 6, 1, 9, 8, 7 US$ 440,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 2, 8, 4, 1, 5 US$ 440,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 3, 4, 7, 7, 1 US$ 440,000

More Current Lottery Results by State