Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 9, 0, 8 US$ 250
Thu Jan 29 '15 7, 5, 1 US$ 500
Wed Jan 28 '15 4, 9, 0 US$ 250
Tue Jan 27 '15 2, 5, 0 US$ 250
Mon Jan 26 '15 1, 4, 8 US$ 250
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 0, 1 US$ 250
Sat Jan 24 '15 6, 1, 1 US$ 250
Fri Jan 23 '15 0, 4, 0 US$ 250
Thu Jan 22 '15 8, 3, 2 US$ 250
Wed Jan 21 '15 2, 7, 9 US$ 250

More Current Lottery Results by State